Your zodiac sign reflects the position of the sun when you were born. There are twelve different zodiac signs and each has their own traits, strengths and weaknesses. Each sign belongs to one of the four elements - Air, Fire, Water and Earth, and each sign is ruled by a different planet. These elements and ruling planets bring a different energy to us and influence personality, character and being.

Each Zodiac Crystal Cup pack includes a specially curated collection for each Zodiac Sign. 

Included in the pack is -

- A handmade, wheel thrown Crystal Cup with crystal and colouring relevant to the sign and hand painted gold detail. 

- A handmade, hand carved ceramic dish with gold detail.

- Carefully selected Loose Leaf tea from Organics For Lily. 

- A tea infuser.

- A Handmade ceramic palm stone. 

- Bee and Butterfly clay seed balls to plant to help manifest your dreams.

- A Zodiac print and postcard with original artwork from Carys Martin. 

All beautifully wrapped making it the perfect gift to give or receive!